Witt's Twaddle

Saisaki’s Eat All You Can Tempura

Posted in Fests, Food by Witt on August 27, 2010

image

Last night, Dads Ultimate Buffet had an anniversary special. The Eat All You Can Tempura. To celebrate Saisaki’s 33 years of existence. Abbie chose to have the regular Saisaki buffet since she is not a big fan of tempura. I, on the other hand is 🙂

For only P330, you’ll get a bowl of soup, a cup of sticky rice, bottomless iced tea & all you can eat tempura. At first, they gave me 3 tempuras & 2 crab sticks. The second round, they gave me 5. On the third, 4 more. And getting oilier by the round. For the last round, 4. On paper, I ate 16. The truth, 14 & a half. After all that, my heart was pounding like a racehorse after the Kentucky Derby. But it was well worth it.

7:52am, 27 August 2010.

Tagged with:

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tremendous things here. I am very satisfied to see your article.
    Thank you so much and I’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

  2. Additional Reading said, on May 5, 2013 at 11:20 pm

    I have been surfing online greater than three hours today, yet I by
    no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s lovely value sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web will probably be much more useful than ever before.

  3. full Article said, on May 9, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    Useful info. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally,
    and I’m shocked why this coincidence did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.


Leave a Reply

